AntheaClub

EN English   RU Russian  FR IT  Italian    DE German

Women Online  - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only              
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches
Dating Tips

 

View Profile
Oivind   - Oslo, , Norway -  Member Name: Oivind Member ID: 072619  
Caucasian / White, 34, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 34 (6-Nov-1984)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Atheist - Food: Other
Occupation: Executive / Management - Education: MA/MS/MBA
Languages: Norwegian (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
Danish (Fluent)
Swedish (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

ScorpioScorpio
Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Sailing / Boating
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Mountaineering
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Cooking
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 191 cm = 6' 3.2" - Weight: 92 kg = 203 lbs
 




Oivind is offline
4 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Hi:-) FIRST I HOPE YOU READ MY PRO
FILE CAREFULLY. PLEASE READ A COUPL E
 OF TIMES, AND MAYBE EVEN BACKWARDS ,
 DOWNWARDS AND UPWARDS:-) I hope to find you here, a
woman with whom I can travel and enjoy each others company!
I think that is a very good way to get to know each other!
Experience new things together, a lot to talk about, and at
the same time have a "common mission"... What comes out of
that journey on the private level, that means between you
and me only future will tell. But i can guarantee that I am
a gentleman that will do my best to make sure you are
comfortable, and have a great journey! I am polite,
sincere, honest, and kind. I have a romantic heart. I am
educated, active. I like to visit both big cities, beaches
and go hiking. I am sure that if you travel with me, you
will meet a man who respects you, respects your choices and
will at the same time give you room for being your self
(with your dreams, moral, happiness and sorrows) and be a
gentle man who can take decisions and make sure you are the
happiest lady in the world:-) So, if you like me, do not
think twice. The only risk you take traveling with me is if
our chemistry is not perfect, but I am sure I can handle
that well and make our trip a really good one anyway! I
hope that it is ok to write via personal email? Easier and
quicker. Or if you know better ways, i am open for
that: Oivind is my name Norway is my country No
problem visiting you if you want Only room for one woman in
my life Now i hope that you can be the one! _ 2 people
matching each other. AT love at first sight How long you
been single? Ok to move to another country? To morrow i
hope for an answer at latest Maybe we fall in love? All
the future is in front of us In love I believe Love will
win in the end kisses Oivind Or maybe you have
KIK? Username: Onnon2 onnon_2 a t hot mai l dot co m
Looking for
I think we have to get to know each other first, then see
what happens on the road :-)
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 36
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Marriage


There are 190 registered users online and 5498 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

 

Copyright(c) 2006 - 2019 AntheaClub - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.