AntheaClub - Free Dating

EN English   RU Russian  FR IT  Italian    DE German

Women Online  - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only              
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches
Dating Tips

 

View Profile
Inessa   - Kiev, , Ukraine -  Member Name: ines_f Member ID: 072634  
Caucasian / White, 28, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 28 (1-June-1990)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: French
Occupation: Other - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
GeminiGemini
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 177 cm = 5' 9.7" - Weight: 56 kg = 123 lbs
 




ines_f is offline
13 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a calm, tender, affectionate, kind and
responsive person. The time spent with my family is very
important to me. I am an open person. I am very ingenuous
in expressing my feelings; I easily get acquainted and get
along with people. My friends say I am impressionable and
feel the mood of other people very well. At the same time I
can be careful with giving my trust to somebody though I
think I am a trustful person. I really feel the need in
attachment and protection. The attention of the surrounding
people really inspire me and like to be emotionally
involved in what is going on around me, to feel, not only
to think. I understand other people very well, I am
flexible and I can change my views, to look for the
compromise but I have my main significant life principles
and they shouldn’t be put in doubt and stay the same for me
as they are the part of my character. It is difficult for
me to understand people who change their major views
depending on some situation.
Looking for
Wish to look for a man that can value, respect, love and
be sincere with his partner. I hate lies and insincerity.
If two people are together they should make everything to
make each other happy and not on the contrary. I strive to
find a man not only of words but of actions too. I see the
strength of character in it, I think that a man should be
able to keep to his words. I believe that man should be
able to bring romance and passion into the life of his
woman. I wish to find constancy and stability and I think
that a man who knows what is loneliness of the soul would
understand me. I want to meet a real man with whom I will
be able to do special things for us-to travel around the
whole world, to laugh over silly jokes))) and be able to
share the topics and views that nobody would understand
besides us. Just snuggling in front of TV holding each
other’s hand and hugging would be precious to me
Gender: Male
Age From: 28
Age To: 67
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Romance


There are 178 registered users online and 2158 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

 

Copyright(c) 2006 - 2019 AntheaClub - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.