AntheaClub

EN English   RU Russian  FR IT  Italian    DE German

Women Online  - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only              
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches
Dating Tips

 

View Profile
Kristina   - Odessa, , Ukraine -  Member Name: Kristina_N. Member ID: 072637  
Caucasian / White, 33, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 33 (3-Feb-1986)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: Seafood
Occupation: Legal Services / Lawyer - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Arts / Crafts
Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
AquariusAquarius
Eye Color: Green - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 169 cm = 5' 6.5" - Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
 




Kristina_N. is offline
9 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
There are things that are impossible to do alone! For
example, to become happy! I'm here to find a beloved man! I
need not just intrigues, I'm too tired of failures on the
love front, I want a serious relationship! I am looking for
a man who will fight for my heart, for my attention, and not
just take me for granted! But in turn I am also ready to
take steps to meet him! I'm ready to do a lot to achieve
the ideal relationship for the two of us as much as
possible! I do not want a gray and boring relationship .. I
want an explosion of emotions, crazy actions, meetings,
love, hugs! For my man, I'm ready for a lot! I'm ready to
talk, ready to compromise, ready to change something in
myself! After all, you need to adjust to each other! And
respect the opinion of a loved one! I have a nice stable
job that lets me live a pretty nice life, but I always like
to develop myself in many ways and one of my other jobs is a
designer. The world of art makes me stay breathless,
something from an artist lives in me and besides being a
good lawyer I want to develop this artistics part of me..why
not?
Looking for
How can I describe my ideal man.. there are many factors
with which you can draw my attention. Many can make me feel
interested, but only one can make me feel buttreflies inside
of my stomach!! There are no special preferences .. when we
talk about appearance or about habits, the manner of
communication .. I immediately feel .. my future man will
stand out among many! A loving man is a treasure! I'll find
him, no matter how much time I need!
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 70
Relationship:
Marriage
Romance


There are 187 registered users online and 5505 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

 

Copyright(c) 2006 - 2019 AntheaClub - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.