AntheaClub - Free Dating

EN English   RU Russian  FR IT  Italian    DE German

Women Online  - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only              
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches
Dating Tips

 

View Profile
Marianna   - Odessa, , Ukraine -  Member Name: maria-nna Member ID: 072647  
Caucasian / White, 29, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 29 (25-July-1989)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: Seafood
Occupation: Economist - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Sailing / Boating
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
LeoLeo
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Light Brown
Height: 167 cm = 5' 5.7" - Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
 




maria-nna is online
20 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: online


General Information
What can I say about myself? First of all I'm
purposeful, trying to achieve my every goal. I'm sportive
and active, can't just sit and do nothing) Also I'm a
romantic personality, does it mean that I have many
dreams...in some ways yea! I am a very cheerful and joyful
person. I try to be positive. From the first sight, you can
think that I am a practical and rational person, and
getting to know me closer, you will see my romantic and
reliable side with a vulnerable soul. Besides that, I am an
impulsive person, I live with emotions! I am feminine and I
like to wear girl dresses and skirts! I enjoy taking care
of my appearance. I believe a woman must look beautiful all
the time. I am a vulnerable and sensitive person, and I
don't like conflicts. I am not a jealous type, don't fight
for leadership or equality with men. I don't push or stress
out, but all this only with a man who will value and
understand me.
Looking for
I understand that there are no perfect people but the man
of my dream is caring, kind and generous. I am looking for
a man, who will understand, support and care about me. He
will treat me like his princes and in my turn I treat him
like my prince charming) And of course I want him to love
me and appreciate me the way I'm) One more important thing
is kind heart and genuine soul) And I'm here to find this
man who is ready to fulfill my dream of romantic and warm
relations) So I'm waiting for you my prince charming)
Gender: Male
Age From: 29
Age To: 67
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance


There are 178 registered users online and 2160 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

 

Copyright(c) 2006 - 2019 AntheaClub - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.